2019

Our team

Our Management team

Our Management team

  • Girma Gelaw
  • Managing Director
  • Girma@gmail.com
  • +251118956942
  • Tihut Legesse
  • Assistant Manager
  • Tihut@bamacon.com
  • +251118956942
  • Addisu Zenawe
  • HR Head
  • Addisu@Gmail.com
  • +251118956942
  • Firesew Nigussie
  • Deputy General Man
  • Firesew@Gmail.com
  • +251118956942
  • Mulualem Abebe
  • Project Coordinator
  • mulualem@Gmail.com
  • +251118956942
  • Roza Bahiru
  • Ex. Secretary
  • Roza@Gmail.com
  • +251118956942
  • LULA IBRAHIM
  • Finance Head
  • lula@bamaconengineering.com
  • +251118956942
  • Mulualem
  • Rel state Head
  • mulualemd@yahoo.com
  • +251118956942
Close Menu